https://process.honeywell.com/us/en/search.html

User Input Subcommittee

User Input Subcommittee (UIS)

Become a UIS Member

Interested in joining the User Input Subcommittee (UIS)? Honeywell accepts membership applications at any time. Request a candidate membership application and more information about requirements. 

Suggest an Enhancement

Honeywell welcomes suggestions from all users of Honeywell Process Solutions’ products, regardless of UIS membership. Suggestions will be equally considered by the UIS during the selection process. Note that this service does not replace Technical Assistance Center support channels.

To submit a suggestion:

  • Complete all form entries with as much detail as possible

  • Include only one suggestion per submission 

  • Resubmit previous suggestions by providing only the UIS Suggestion Number (add additional clarifying information if necessary)

Contact a UIS Member

The UIS has representatives from all of Honeywell's major markets.

Name Company Email
Arbaugh, Andrew Eastman aarbaugh@eastman.com
Bridgers, Michael Veolia North America michael.bridgers@veolia.com
Campbell, Charles (Chuck) Shell charles.campbell@shell.com
Carley, Michael (Mike) Nova Chemical mike.carley@novachem.com
Cox, Robert A. Georgia-Pacific Corp. robert.cox@gapac.com
Flanagan, Scott C. Marathon Petroleum scflanagan@marathonpetroleum.com
Hursey, Ian Syncrude Canada Ltd. hursey.ian@syncrude.com
Johnson, Matt Procter & Gamble Paper Products Co. johnson.mr@pg.com
Kesterson, Jeffrey DuPont jeffrey.a.kesterson@dupont.com
Mathai, Paul LyondellBasell Industries Paul.Mathai@lyondellbasell.com
Pucheu, Ray Chevron PUCR@Chevron.com
Teng, William Dow Chemical Co. williamteng@dow.com
Yuryevich, Jason M BP Oil Refining & Logistics Technology jason.yuryevich@bp.com
Zufelt, Brian R. (Replc J .Spaulding) ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Co. brian.r.zufelt@exxonmobil.com

Name Company Email
Akbar, Mahdi H. (TID) EQUATE Petrochemical Co. akbarmh@equate.com
Alonso, Francisco Repsol fjalonso@repsol.com
Bithray, Paul Shin-Etsu C33PVC paul.bithray@shinetsu.nl
Gouws, Francois (Dr) SASOL francois.gouws@sasol.com
Hogan, Phillip Phillips66 phil.hogan@p66.com
Iñiguez Causo, Eduardo Repsol Petroleo eduardo.iniguez@repsol.com
Lerch, Frank BASF Chemical SE frank.lerch@basf.com
Waller, Neil R. INEOS neil.waller@ineos.com
Whalley, Clifford INVISTA Textiles UK Ltd. clifford.j.whalley@invista.com
 

Name Company Email
Polinelli, Rob Alcoa Rob.Polinelli@alcoa.com.au

Suggest an Enhancement